Comment

Private Sublet Available - Late July to Late September

Hey there! I have a room in my house which will be open for rent starting 20 July. Looking for a lease through 20 Sept. You would be living with me and another male roommate. Looking for one person to share the home with. Derek is interning for a cool automotive company, has an arts and engineering background and rides motorcycles (he’s a non-member). As for me (Chris), I'm 29, work in the space industry in El Segundo 8-4pm, race motorcycles, enjoy surfing and Jiu-Jitsu. I have a cat. We are both pretty low key people at home, responsible and respectful. I am gone/travel quite a bit. Looking for someone laid back, but responsible too!

The place:

-3 bed/2 bath home near Harbor UCLA medical center in quiet, residential neighborhood in Torrance

-$900/mo plus utilities split amongst the 3 of us (usually about $70 per person); $900 deposit, plus first month's rent. Looking for lease from 20 July to end sept. 

-Room will be without any furnishings (but I can probably figure something out if that’s a dealbreaker)

-Washer/dryer in unit 

-Super close to the 110 & 405 freeway

-Backyard patio with a firepit

-Private room, shared bathroom 

-Walking distance to grocery store & restaurants/shops 

-Tons of street parking (Quite the luxury in LA)...(driveway is all taken up)

-20 min drive to beach 

Contact Chris De La Torre for more info: chriscdelatorre@gmail.com

Thanks for looking!

Comment

Comment

Seeking Shared or Private Room - September

I am moving to the Los Angeles area in early to mid-September for grad school at UCLA and am looking for single, male housing.

I would prefer rent below $850 (the cheaper the better!) and am open for both private and shared rooms.

Feel free to email me or text me!

(702)-576-5780

shawnd.hall15@gmail.com 

Comment

Comment

Shared Room Available - ASAP

We are looking for a male roommate in our 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom, apartment. Rent is $580 a month plus utilities. Located a few blocks from the temple, at Missouri and Prosser. Year long contract preferred. Spacious common area. Comfortable couches. Fully-stocked board game cabinet. 

There are three other roommates total. You’d be sharing a room with me, Sam Dittmer. Get in touch with me if you have any questions: (317) 850-2515

Comment

Comment

Private Room Available

Looking for one male roommate, willing to keep LDS standards, ideally someone who is willing to live here long-term. Roommates are two LDS single men, one YSA and one MSA, both professionals working in the area. Feel free to contact for more information. 

Location: Corner of Manning and La Grange, 5 min walk from the temple, 5 min. drive to century city, 5 min. drive to the 405, 5 min drive from the 10, near the expo train line. 

Amenities: Large furnished deck with a view of the temple. And a barbecue. Large kitchen and family room, great for hosting. Washer and drier in the apartment. Air Conditioning in room and in the apartment. Skylights and great natural light when the weather is good, which is all the time. 

Rent: 850 a month + utilities (usually run 50-100, depending on AC usage) 

Deposit: about $800

Contact Christian Curriden, curriden1@gmail.com312-838-3066

Comment

Comment

Private Studio Available - June/July

STUDIO AVAILABLE  

Located : Bundy/SM

Rent : 1595

Deposit : 1595

Parking : 1 spot in the garage and street parking if needed

Laundry: yes

AC: in unit 

Roughly 350ish sqf maybe 400 

I am moving to Roseville,CA and I need someone to take over my lease from June-March.

Walking distance to city target, Starbucks, IHOP , 5 min drive to Trader Joe’s and Ralph’s, 10 min drive to church and temple. 

Thanks!

Cindy

(310)988-6537

Comment

Comment

Private Room Available - June

Private room with shared bath available in bright Santa Monica apartment. Bedroom is large enough for a queen bed with amble closet space. Floor to ceiling windows illuminate the hard wood floors and airy living room layout. Kitchen is cozy with gaslight stove. Roommate is working professional, quiet and travels often. We share a carport and have adequate street parking.

Close to the 10 freeway (opposite direction of traffic). Trader Joe’s, Whole Foods and neighborhood library all within walking distance and a mile and half from the beach.

Currently renegotiating the lease. Rent is around $1000, utilities not included. Please contact Vanessa at 801-230-0630. 

Comment

Comment

Shared Room Available Now

Available, furnished master room for a share with a male.

SMYSA or SM2 family. WLA/Rancho Park near the 405/10 freeway intersection.

Month to month.

$435 + 1/3 utilities approx $55.

Short/long term, everything’s available. I’m in an ongoing downsizing process. Slowly more space becomes available.

Comment